Selection committee

The PinchukArtCentre announced the Selection Committee of the PinchukArtCentre Prize, the first private nationwide prize in contemporary art for young Ukrainian artists up to 35 years old. 

A distinguished selection committee of five Ukrainian art professionals will select 20 nominees for the PinchukArtCentre Prize 2025. 

The Selection Committee members: 

  • Zhanna Kadyrova — Artist, Laureate of the PinchukArtCentre Prize (2013); Special Prize winner of the Future Generation Art Prize (2014); 
  • Bozhena Pelenska — Program and Executive Director of Jam Factory, Cultural Manager;
  • Kateryna Semenyuk — Сurator and Cultural Manager, co-founder of the memory culture platform Past/Future/Art;
  • Serge Klymko — Сurator, Cultural Manager, Researcher and Executive Director of the Kyiv Biennial;
  • Oleksandra Pogrebnyak — Curator of the PinchukArtCentre.